Terms of use

The contents of the website may not be reproduced in whole or in part or made available in any other way without the prior written consent of the company. The information and opinions presented on this website come from sources that the company believes to be reliable; however, the company gives no assurance as to its correctness and completeness. The company assumes no liability for any loss resulting from the use of the materials on this website.

This website is not to be understood as investment, legal or tax advice or to the effect that an investment or investment strategy is suitable for your personal situation and, furthermore, does not contain any investment recommendation directed at you personally.

There are risks associated with investing in the financial instruments presented on this website. Further details can be found in the relevant sales prospectus.

The financial instruments presented on this website have been reported to the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority for public distribution in Germany.

Unregulated products can be sold anywhere without the approval of the regulatory authority.

NO WARRANTY

Past performance is not to be regarded as a guide or guarantee for future performance; no representation or warranty, express or implied, is made with respect to future performance. Opinions and / or assessments are based on the company's assessment on the date of initial publication and are subject to change without notice. The price / rate or value as well as the income of the securities or financial instruments mentioned on this website can rise as well as fall. Securities and financial instruments denominated in foreign currencies are subject to fluctuations in exchange rates, which may have a positive or negative effect on their value, the price / rate or the income of these securities and instruments. Investors in securities whose value is affected by currency fluctuations are de facto subject to this risk.

This website is updated and revised at regular intervals. Regardless of the date of access, materials are only up-to-date on the stated date of first publication. The company reserves the right to delete or change information on this website without prior notice. The company may have published further reports which are inconsistent with the information on this website or which lead to different results. These reports reflect the various assumptions, views and analytical methods of the analysts who prepared these reports. The company is not obliged to draw the user's attention to these reports.

Information and content, in particular prices, market, stock exchange or other economic information that CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH receives from third parties (news agencies or other commercial information providers) and / or that CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH receives via links and makes available to the user for third-party providers (third-party content) are not the responsibility of CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH; the company assumes no liability for this. In particular, the company assumes no responsibility for the currency of price information, which may only be passed on with a delay. Furthermore, CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH does not adopt the third-party content as its own, even if it can be reached via links on its website or via links on the website.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK

Any modification of the materials on the website, its contents or copies, or the transfer or distribution thereof to third parties without the prior written consent of the company is prohibited. The trademarks, service marks and logos used on this website are trademarks, service marks or registered trademarks or service marks of the company, its affiliates or other companies.

SAFETY INFORMATION ON ELECTRONIC COMMERCE

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH has no influence on which systems and security programs are used by the customer / user of the website. For example, even calling up harmful third-party websites can result in potential risks if the customer systems are inadequately secured. CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH assumes no liability for the customer's systems.

However, the company points out that, due to this potential risk, it is absolutely essential that the customer / user always keeps his own system up to date, e.g. by regularly updating the security software (e.g. virus scanners and firewall systems) or by installing important system updates. CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH advises: Obtain information in the relevant documentation from the software manufacturer of your programs and, if necessary, seek advice from security experts.

NOTICE ON RISKS AND PROPRIETARY TRANSACTIONS OF FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS

A customer should only invest into financial instruments if they have the necessary knowledge of the corresponding financial instruments and the risks involved. The client should also ensure that the product is suitable for him / her given his /her investment objectives, risk appetite and other personal and financial situation.

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH provides standardized basic information on financial instruments and the associated risks.

NO CONSIDERATION OF IMPACT ON SUSTAINABILITY FACTORS

In our investment decisions, negative effects on sustainability factors within the meaning of Regulation (EU) 2019/2088 of November 27, 2019 on sustainability-related disclosure obligations in the financial services sector ("Disclosure Regulation") are currently not taken into consideration. This is due to the investment strategy of our products. Currently, neither CLOs nor CLO managers are recorded in a standardized form regarding ESG criteria (Environmental, Social, Governance). Furthermore, the expected effects of sustainability risks on the return of the financial product are not considered to be relevant, since no major negative impact on returns is expected from sustainability or the performance of the financial product will not be materially affected. Hence, it is also not intended to take into consideration the adverse effects on sustainability factors in our investment decisions in the future.

CIS ASSET MANAGEMENT (DEUTSCHLAND) GMBH - LEGAL NOTICE

Information according to § 16 InstitutsVergV

As a financial services company, we are subject to the “Enactment on the Regulatory Requirements for Remuneration Systems of Institutions”. This enactment distinguishes between simple and significant institutions. Since our balance sheet total has neither reached nor exceeded 15 billion Euros in the last three financial years (according to §17 InstitutsVergV item 1), CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH is not yet considered a "significant company". In addition, we cannot be classified as a CRR institute.

Nevertheless, according to Section 16 of this enactment, we are obliged to publish information on the structure of the remuneration systems on our website. Due to the structure of our business model, which does not allow us to acquire customer deposits, that risks taken are only at the expense of our equity and that the remuneration structure is regularly analysed, there are no other special risks for the institute.

The remuneration system for management and employees is based on fixed payments. The personnel expenses for employees and management are disclosed in the management report for the annual financial statements. Further publication obligations do not exist according to the Institutsvergütungsverordnung or Art. 450 Paragraphs 1 and 2 of Regulation (EU) No. 575/2013) in conjunction with Art. 434 Paragraph 2 of this enactment.

Complaints

Complaints are more than expressions of displeasure. They provide valuable information about opportunities for improvement in our company and the expectations of our business partners. They offer an opportunity to create customer satisfaction and thus to strengthen or regain customer relationships.

Regardless of this, complaints can help to identify and avoid illegal behaviour and corresponding risks in a timely manner (compliance-relevant complaints).

Any serious expression of displeasure by the customer is a complaint. This also applies to complaints that are obviously unfounded. These can be labelled as “obviously unjustified complaints”, but must not be ignored. Telephone or verbal complaints must also be recorded.

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH ensures that all significant customer complaints are dealt with promptly, fairly and in a comprehensible manner. This concerns both complaints that relate directly to CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH and complaints that directly affect business partners of CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH.

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH has appointed a complaint manager who carries out the tasks according to internal principles.

If you have any complaints or feedback, please contact:

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH
Hauptstraße 81
D-65760 Eschborn
Mr Michael Duris
Phone: +49 (0) 6196 / 77305 – 13
E-Mail: michael.duris[at]cisasset.com

Ombudsman

Employees as well as external business partners or clients can report possible of possible conflicts of interest via the ombudsman of CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH in an identity-protected manner:

BKPI LEGAL & COMPLIANCE
Bolongarostraße 103
D-65929 Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Reinhard Preusche
Phone: +49 (0) 151 2408 1524
E-Mail: reinhard.preusche[at]bkpi-legal.de

Other

This website is issued or approved by CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH ("CIS Asset Management") which is authorised and regulated by the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority ("BaFin"). CIS Asset Management whose registered office is at Hauptstraße 81, 65760 Eschborn, Germany, appears in the BaFin's Register (Registration No. 121247). CIS Asset Management is registered as a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (private limited company) in Germany (Amtsgericht Frankfurt, Company Number HRB 87624).

CIS Asset Management is subject to the BaFin rules and guidance, details of which can be found on the BaFin's website at www.bafin.de. The BaFin regulates the financial services industry in Germany and is located at Graurheindorfer Str. 108, 53117 Bonn, Germany and Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28, 60439 Frankfurt, Germany.

Users of this website are not automatically regarded by the company as customers due to this use.

Place of Jurisdiction

The applicable law, in the sense of the "legal information", is the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.

 

Webdesign Sundern f5.design
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Inhalte der Website dürfen ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Gesellschaft weder insgesamt noch auszugsweise reproduziert oder in sonstiger Weise zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Die auf dieser Website dargestellten Informationen und Meinungen stammen aus Quellen, die die Gesellschaft als zuverlässig einschätzt; die Gesellschaft gibt jedoch keine Zusicherung hinsichtlich ihrer Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit. Die Gesellschaft übernimmt keine Haftung für Verluste, die durch die Nutzung der Materialien dieser Website entstehen.

Diese Website ist nicht als Anlage-, Rechts- oder Steuerberatung oder dahingehend zu verstehen, dass eine Anlage oder Anlagestrategie für Ihre persönliche Situation geeignet ist und enthält ferner keine an Sie persönlich gerichtete Anlageempfehlung.

Mit der Anlage in die auf dieser Website dargestellten Finanzinstrumente sind Risiken verbunden. Weitere Einzelheiten sind dem betreffenden Verkaufsprospekt zu entnehmen.

Die auf dieser Website dargestellten Finanzinstrumente sind in Deutschland zum öffentlichen Vertrieb bei der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht angezeigt worden.

Unregulierte Produkte dürfen überall ohne Genehmigung der Aufsichtsbehörde vertrieben werden.

KEINE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Die Wertentwicklung der Vergangenheit ist nicht als Anhaltspunkt oder Garantie für die künftige Wertentwicklung anzusehen; es wird keine ausdrückliche oder implizierte Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung im Hinblick auf die künftige Wertentwicklung gegeben. Meinungen und / oder Einschätzungen entsprechen der Bewertung durch die Gesellschaft am Datum der Erstveröffentlichung und können ohne Ankündigung geändert werden. Der Preis / Kurs oder Wert sowie die Erträge der auf dieser Website genannten Wertpapiere oder Finanzinstrumente können sowohl steigen als auch fallen. Auf ausländische Währungen lautende Wertpapiere und Finanzinstrumente unterliegen Wechselkursschwankungen, die sich positiv oder negativ auf ihren Wert, den Preis / Kurs oder die Erträge dieser Wertpapiere und Instrumente auswirken können. Anleger in Wertpapiere, deren Wert durch Währungsfluktuationen beeinflusst wird, unterliegen de facto diesem Risiko.

Diese Website wird in regelmäßigen Abständen aktualisiert und überarbeitet. Materialien sind, unabhängig vom Datum des Zugriffs, nur am genannten Datum der Erstveröffentlichung als aktuell anzusehen. Die Gesellschaft behält sich das Recht vor, Informationen auf dieser Website ohne Vorankündigung zu löschen oder zu verändern. Die Gesellschaft hat unter Umständen weitere Berichte veröffentlicht, die nicht mit den auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben im Einklang sind oder zu anderen, hiervon abweichenden, Ergebnissen führen. Diese Berichte spiegeln die unterschiedlichen Annahmen, Ansichten und analytischen Methoden der Analysten wider, die diese Berichte erstellt haben, und die Gesellschaft ist nicht verpflichtet, den Nutzer auf diese Berichte hinzuweisen.

Informationen und Inhalte, insbesondere Kurse, Markt-, Börsen-, oder sonstige Wirtschaftsinformationen, die die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH von Dritten (Nachrichtenagenturen oder sonstigen gewerblichen Informationsanbietern) erhält und / oder die die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH über Links zu Fremdanbietern dem Nutzer verfügbar macht (Fremdinhalte), unterliegen nicht der Verantwortlichkeit der CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH; die Gesellschaft übernimmt hierfür keine Haftung. Insbesondere für die Aktualität von Kursinformationen, die möglicherweise nur zeitverzögert weitergegeben werden können, übernimmt die Gesellschaft keine Verantwortung. Ferner macht sich die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH die Fremdinhalte, auch wenn sie über Links ihrer Website zu erreichen sind oder über Links auf der Website auf die Fremdinhalte verwiesen wird, nicht zu Eigen.

URHEBERRECHT UND WARENZEICHEN

Jegliche Änderung der Materialien der Website, ihrer Inhalte oder Kopien bzw. die Weiterleitung oder Verteilung derselben an Dritte, ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung durch die Gesellschaft, ist nicht zulässig. Bei den auf dieser Website verwendeten Warenzeichen, Dienstleistungsmarken und Logos handelt es sich um Warenzeichen, Dienstleistungsmarken oder eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Dienstleistungsmarken der Gesellschaft, ihrer verbundenen Unternehmen oder anderer Unternehmen.

SICHERHEITSHINWEIS ZUM ELEKTRONISCHEN GESCHÄFTSVERKEHR

Die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH hat keinen Einfluss darauf, welche Systeme und Sicherheitsprogramme auf Seiten des Kunden / Nutzers der Website eingesetzt werden. So kann beispielsweise schon der Aufruf schädlicher fremder Websites dazu führen, dass, bei unzureichender Absicherung der Kundensysteme, Gefahrenpotential entsteht. Die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für die Systeme der Kunden.

Die Gesellschaft weist jedoch darauf hin, dass es, aufgrund dieses Gefahrenpotentials, unbedingt notwendig ist, dass der Kunde / Nutzer sein eigenes System immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik hält, z. B. durch regelmäßiges Aktualisieren der Sicherheitssoftware (zum Beispiel Virenscanner und Firewall-Systeme) oder durch Installation wichtiger Systemupdates. CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH rät: Informieren Sie sich unbedingt in den entsprechenden Dokumentationen der Softwarehersteller Ihrer Programme und lassen Sie sich gegebenenfalls von Sicherheitsexperten beraten.

HINWEIS ZU RISIKEN UND EIGENSCHÄFTEN VON FINANZINSTRUMENTEN

Ein Kunde sollte nur Geschäfte mit Finanzinstrumenten tätigen, sofern er über erforderliche Kenntnisse über die entsprechenden Finanzinstrumente und die damit verbundenen Risiken verfügt. Der Kunde sollte sich außerdem vergewissern, dass das Produkt angesichts seiner Anlageziele, Risikoneigung und sonstigen persönlichen und finanziellen Situation für ihn geeignet ist.

Die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH hält standardisierte Basisinformationen zu Finanzinstrumenten und den mit ihnen verbundenen Risiken bereit.

KEINE BERÜCKSICHTIGUNG VON AUSWIRKUNGEN AUF NACHHALTIGKEITSFAKTOREN

Bei unseren Investitionsentscheidungen werden aktuell keine etwaigen negativen Auswirkungen auf Nachhaltigkeitsfaktoren im Sinne der Verordnung (EU) 2019/2088 vom 27. November 2019 über nachhaltigkeitsbezogene Offenlegungspflichten im Finanzdienstleistungssektor („Offenlegungs-VO“) berücksichtigt. Dies ist auf die Anlagestrategie unserer Produkte zurückzuführen. Aktuell werden weder CLOs noch die CLO Manager in Bezug auf ESG-Kriterien (Environmental, Social, Governance) in einer standarisierten Form erfasst. Des Weiteren werden die erwarteten Auswirkungen von Nachhaltigkeitsrisiken auf die Rendite des Finanzprodukts als nicht relevant erachtet, da man von keinem bedeutend negativen Einfluss der Nachhaltigkeit auf die Rendite ausgeht oder die Wertentwicklung des Finanzprodukts nicht grundlegend beeinflusst wird. De facto werden auch zukünftig keine nachteiligen Auswirkungen auf Nachhaltigkeitsfaktoren bei unseren Investitionsentscheidungen berücksichtigt werden.

DIE CIS ASSET MANAGEMENT (DEUTSCHLAND) GMBH – RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Angaben nach § 16 InstitutsVergV

Als Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen unterliegen wir der „Verordnung über die aufsichtsrechtlichen Anforderungen an Vergütungssysteme von Instituten“. Diese Verordnung unterscheidet zwischen einfachen und bedeutenden Instituten. Da unsere Bilanzsumme in den letzten drei Geschäftsjahren (gem. §17 InstitutsVergV Ziff.1) den Betrag von 15 Milliarden Euro weder erreicht noch überschritten hat, gilt die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH bislang nicht als „bedeutendes Unternehmen“. Darüber hinaus sind wir nicht als CRR-Institut einzustufen.

Trotzdem sind wir nach § 16 dieser Verordnung verpflichtet, auf unserer Internetseite Informationen über die Ausgestaltung der Vergütungssysteme zu veröffentlichen. Bedingt durch die Struktur unseres Geschäftsmodells, welches es nicht erlaubt, dass wir uns den Besitz von Kundeneinlagen verschaffen, dass eingegangene Risiken lediglich zu Lasten unseres Eigenkapitals gehen und die Vergütungsstruktur regelmäßig analysiert wird, bestehen für das Institut keine weiteren besonderen Risiken.

Das Vergütungssystem für Geschäftsleitung und Mitarbeiter beruht auf fixen Bezügen. Der Personalaufwand für Mitarbeiter und Geschäftsleitung ist im Lagebericht zum Jahresabschuss offengelegt. Weitergehende Veröffentlichungspflichten bestehen nach Institutsvergütungsverordnung oder Art. 450 Abs. 1 und 2 der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 575/2013) in Verbindung mit Art. 434 Abs. 2 dieser Verordnung nicht.

Beschwerden

Beschwerden sind mehr als Unmutsäußerungen. Sie liefern wertvolle Informationen über Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Unternehmen und die Erwartungen unserer Geschäftspartner. Sie bieten eine Gelegenheit zur Herstellung von Kundenzufriedenheit und damit zur Festigung bzw. Wiedergewinnung von Kundenbeziehungen.

Unabhängig hiervon können Beschwerden helfen, nicht rechtskonformes Verhalten und entsprechende Risiken rechtzeitig zu erkennen und zu vermeiden (Compliance relevante Beschwerden).

Jede ernstgemeinte Unmutsäußerung des Kunden ist eine Beschwerde. Das gilt auch für offensichtlich unbegründete Beschwerden. Diese können als „offensichtlich ungerechtfertigte Beschwerden“ gekennzeichnet werden, dürfen aber nicht unter den Tisch fallen. Auch telefonische oder mündliche Beschwerden sind zu erfassen.

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH achtet darauf, dass alle erheblichen Kundenbeschwerden in prompter, fairer und nachvollziehbarer Weise behandelt werden. Hierbei geht es sowohl um Beschwerden, die sich auf CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH direkt beziehen als auch um Beschwerden, die unmittelbar Geschäftspartner der CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH betreffen.

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH hat einen Beschwerdemanager bestellt, der die Aufgaben nach den internen Grundsätzen wahrnimmt.

Bei Beschwerden bzw. Feedback wenden Sie sich bitte an:

CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH
Hauptstraße 81
D-65760 Eschborn
Herr Michael Duris
Tel.: +49 (0) 6196 / 77305 – 13
E-Mail: michael.duris[at]cisasset.com

Ombudsman

Mitarbeiter wie auch externe Geschäftspartner oder Kunden können Hinweise auf mögliche Interessenkonflikte über den Ombudsman von CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH in identitätsgeschützter Weise abgeben:

BKPI LEGAL & COMPLIANCE
Bolongarostraße 103
D-65929 Frankfurt am Main
Dr. Reinhard Preusche
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 2408 1524
E-Mail: reinhard.preusche[at]bkpi-legal.de

Sonstiges

Die Informationen, Funktionen und Materialien auf dieser Website werden durch CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH, Hauptstraße 81, 65760 Eschborn, Deutschland, zur Verfügung gestellt, die im Hinblick auf ihre Tätigkeit als Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen in Deutschland der Aufsicht durch die deutsche Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) untersteht (Registrierung im Register der BaFin unter Nr. 121247). CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH ist in Deutschland am Amtsgericht Frankfurt im Handelsregister mit der Nummer HRB 87624 eingetragen.

Die CIS Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH unterliegt den Richtlinien und Vorschriften der BaFin; Einzelheiten hierzu finden Sie auf der Website der BaFin unter www.bafin.de. Die BaFin reguliert die Finanzdienstleistungsbranche in Deutschland; ihre Anschrift lautet: Graurheindorfer Str. 108, 53117 Bonn bzw. Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28, 60439 Frankfurt, Deutschland.

Nutzer dieser Website werden aufgrund dieser Nutzung von der Gesellschaft nicht automatisch als Kunden angesehen.

Gerichtsstand

Das anwendbare Recht, im Sinne der "Rechtlichen Hinweise", ist das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

 

Webdesign Sundern f5.design
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram